Happy New Year!!!

29836416251002866_YTJphsZE_cOriginally this post was to go like this…

Happy New Year everyone! I hope you had a fun and enjoyable night ringing in the New Year. 2012 is now a day past and a new day means a New Year. 2013 I can’t believe how quick you’ve come around. This year I’m hoping for new opportunities and growing my business. I’ll have some new inspirations to continue coming your way. So for now cheers and be merry! However the last couple days in the old year I had a family emergency. Towards the end of 2012 was lets just say not so great I’ve already had a few members of my family pass away and recently my mother in the hospital so this explains my absents again)! But I hope to hear more from you in the new year and post more inspirations!! So again Happy New Year!!

Leave a Reply

