A Tiny Christmas Tablescaping

So as I’m typing my entry I have this lovely display in front of me… Part of the Christmas cheer decor from my house and beyond. Still can’t believe in 2 weeks Christmas will be here!

My dining table decor

My dining table decor

Personal decor @ home

Table Centerpiece

Via Midwest Living

This centerpiece is a great DIY for your home. Simply use a variety of small ornaments wrap it with a bow and add faux snow to give the illusion that this has been outside in the snow.

33565959693908416_LtvMxwCN_c

Via Lori Curie

 This is a great idea for changing out the seasons. Simply empty out what you have remaining in these jars with current season ideas. What I love most about this; is how they bring a little of the outdoors Christmas season inside. These are affordable inexpensive ways to decorate your table for the holiday cheer!! You can check out more of Lori’s ideas here.
Tell me how your table(s) are coming along? Do you have you tree up yet?

Leave a Reply

