Eye Candy: Master Bedroom

I know it’s only Tuesday and while most people are going onto their second day of work. In my line of business Tuesday’s are considered my first day back to work. In any event I didn’t want to get out of bed. But since I love what I do, I’ve got to rise and shine. So here’s to everyone who loves their bedroom as much as I love mine.
A dark accent wall against this tufted headboard gives the bed a focal point. This way the bed doesn’t get lost within the four white walls. The matching chrome seating gives the room a touch of glam. While the hardwood floors breathes warmth into the air.
Speaking of glam. I’m a sucker when it comes to black, white and anything mirrored as my room is based on this color palate. I love how all the colors come together and the chandelier¬†takes it up a notch in the decor.
A simple yet comfortable New York apartment bedroom. White crisp sheets and a down comforter. I think I might just have to call out sick…ahh chew!
Bonus: After getting your beauty rest the next place to go is makeup and hair! Who wouldn’t love to get ready in a vanity room like this.

Leave a Reply

