R.I.P. Anastasia “Stasia” Rogers

Ok so, I haven’t been keeping my part up about blogging weekly as I know I should but I have good reasoning. Recently, I got news about my dog being sick. Once I found out that it was a life or death situation…I immediatly had to rush from FL back home to CT. In this case it was a death situation. My dog had cancer that progressed pretty quickly. That morning I came back home I realized it was time to say my good-bye. I’ll have to admit I was a mess seeing her leave me a little more each hour. But when the final hour came I had no choice but to come to terms with the harsh reality of life and death. Death was the end result and but in life I will always remember her personality and all the fun we shared together.

Leave a Reply

