From Scraps To Roman

Despite the rainy cold weather were still having and the snow that’s slowly but surely melting. I’m ready for spring to finally arrive. It’ been a while since I’ve posted something I created. So my recent DIY project is a roman shade that’s easily washable (dry clean). Here’s how I created the look. I used the remaining scraps from a previous drapery project.

I’m over this snow and ready to see some green! Tell me your thoughts about my new project. Any suggestions?

Happy Friday & enjoy your weekend!!

Leave a Reply

