Red Pagoda

Marshalls

Yesterday, I purchased this beautiful Red Pagoda by Ralph Lauren and then shortly went to another Marshall’s to return it. I came home talking about it. And I think I almost dreamed about it last night! Oh the horror if this was gone and I’d be left with the what if’s? So this morning I called the store hoping it was still there…and while waiting on hold that felt like a life time. I was busy preparing myself for someone to return and say it was already gone. Fortunately, he came back and said, “it’s still here”. I quickly asked him to please hold it and I’ll be there after lunch!

This cookie jar will serve as display on my desk or even on my floating shelf. But my plan is to use it as a storage container, to store pens, pencils, note pads & mail.

Leave a Reply

